Services

Petit déjeuner

Un bon petit déjeuner est le meilleur moyen de commençer la journée. Et quoi de mieux qu’un véritable petit déjeuner Italien. Un cappucino frais ou espresso avec chocolat et patisseries à la crème, ou des fruits frais pour bien débuter votre matinée. Nous offrons un petit déjeuner buffet chaque matin dans notre bar jardin, sous l’ombre des arbres à citrons.

Details

Location de vélos électriques

Pour se promener à Procida avec le vent dans vos cheveux et le soleil sur votre visage, nous offrons 2 types de vélos électriques. Pour une petite somme par jour, vous pouvez voir l’ile entière de Procida. De Chiaiolella à Piazza dei Martiri le célèbre film enregistré par le « Le talentueux Mr Ripley », avec le vélo électrique c’est un jeu d’enfant.

Details
Services
Services
Services

Transferts en Taxi

Voyagez avec style est selon nous le seul moyen de voyager. C’est pourquoi nous avons inclus dans votre séjour un transfert en taxi privé du port de Procida jusqu’à notre camping. Faites nous savoir à quelle heure vous arrivez et notre chaufeur vous attendra au port et vous escortera, ainsi vous voyagerez sans préoccupation.

Details

Yoga

Camping Glam signifie aussi prendre soin de son corps et son esprit pendant ses vacances. Pour ces raisons nous offrons selon vos demandes des leçons de Yoga. Le matin ou l’après midi, dans notre camping ou à la plage. Faites nous savoir quelles sont vos préférences, et nous essayerons de nous adapter.

Details
Services
Services
Services

Boat Rental

Live an unforgettable boat experience and discover the beauty around Procida and its neighbouring islands Ischia and Capri. Our beautiful 8m boat with skipper takes you wherever you want to go.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Top

Our services

Breakfast

A good breakfast is the best start of the day. And what is better than a real Italian breakfast. Fresh cappuccino or espresso with chocolate and cream pastries, or fresh fruits to kick start your morning. We offer a buffet style breakfast each morning in our Garden bar, under the shade the lemon trees.

E-bike Rental

To get around Procida with the wind in your hair and the sun on your face, we offer 2 types of e-bikes. For a small charge a day, you can see the whole island of Procida. From Chiaiolella to Piazza dei martiri the famous film set from ‘the talented Mr Ripley’, on the e-bike it’s a breeze.

Our services
Our services
Our services

Taxi Transfers

Travelling in style we think is the only way to travel. That is why we have included in your stay a private taxi transfer from the port of Procida to our Camp. Let us know what time you will arrive and our driver will be waiting for you at the port and escort you, that way you travel carefree.

Yoga

Glam camping also means taking care of body and soul during your holiday. For this reason we offer upon request yoga lessons. In the morning or afternoon, in our camp or on the beach. Let us know what your preferences are, and we try to accommodate.

Our services
Our services
Our services

Boat Rental

Live an unforgettable boat experience and discover the beauty around Procida and its neighbouring islands Ischia and Capri. Our beautiful 8m boat with skipper takes you wherever you want to go.

Top